ANNUAL PARISH MEETING

THE ANNUAL PARISH MEETING OF THE ELECTORATE OF COLYTON PARISH WILL TAKE PLACE IN THE FEOFFEES TOWN HALL, COLYTON

On

WEDNESDAY 26th April 2017 at 7.30 pm

UNDER THE CHAIRMANSHIP OF MR A W H PARR, THE CHAIRMAN OF THE PARISH COUNCIL.

AGENDA

- 1. Introduction by the Chairman
- 2. Apologies for Absence
- 3. Approval of the Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held on 20th April 2016
- 4. Any matters arising from the minutes
- 5. Report on local policing matters PC Richard Jenkins
- 6. Parish Council:
 - a. Review of the year ended 31st March 2017 Cllr A Parr
 - b. Committee Reports: Finance Cllr C Collier

Planning – Cllr R Collier Amenities – Cllr C Pady

- c. Parish Path Partnership (P3) TBC
- 7. Guest Speakers: Simon Ford Promote Colyton Group
- 8. Colyton Chamber of Feoffees Mr G Clode (Chairman)
- 9. The Reece Strawbridge Centre Trustee member.
- 10. Devon County Council County Cllr Sara Randall-Johnson
- 11. East Devon District Council
- 12. Progress of Neighbourhood Plan
- 13. Any matters raised by members of the public